STAFFELLEITER

SV Oesbern e. V. die offizielle Website

Name

Adresse

Telefon

Handy

E-Mail

Bereich

 

Klaus-Jürgen Behr

 

Feldmarkring 98

58640 Iserlohn

02371/42547

0171/9296483

klaus-juergen.behr@flvw-iserlohn.de

A-Jugend

B-Jugend

 

Ulrich Unkhoff

 

Westwall 4

58706 Menden

02373/2357

0170/3414145

ulrich.unkhoff@flvw-iserlohn.de

C-Jugend

 

Michael Lange

 

Heinrich-Steden Weg 10

58642 Iserlohn

02374/505182

0171/1448330

michael.lange@flvw-iserlohn.de

D-Jugend

 

Matthias Coerdt

 

Hardtstraße 60

58636 Iserlohn

 

0173/9239546

matthias.coerdt@flvw-iserlohn.de

E-Jugend

 

Christina Wilcoch

 

Gutenbergstraße 69

58640 Iserlohn

02371/370342

0171/7239305

christina.wilcoch@flvw-iserlohn.de

F-Jugend

G-Jugend

 

Maria Schnurbus

 

Veilchenweg 3

58708 Menden

02373/64276

0177/8814641

maria.schnurbus@flvw-iserlohn.de

Mädchenbereich

 

Artur Gatzke

 

Danziger Straße 18

58636 Iserlohn

02371/60978

 

artur.gatzke@flvw-iserlohn.de

Schiedsrichterbereich

 

Horst Reimann

 

Letteweg 54

58640 Iserlohn

02304/590194

0170/3824021

horst.reimann@flvw-iserlohn.de

Vorsitzender

Webmaster